Bits and Pieces

Well played a nice game of basketball- which I may add is a lovely sport to play at 10pm…. so while trying to calm down to enable to sleep thought I may as well chuck a few images up. All of course while watching the Tour de France, which I can’t help but watch each year. This as well as the ASHES this year means a very sleep deprived me for everyone to have to deal with haha.

I think everyone has caught on by now that I absolutely love… MOUNTAINS 🙂 I can’t decide out of mountains or sport as to what i love more though so don’t ask.
So enjoy myself thoroughly in watching the tour each year- taking in the magnificent scenery of the region. Which as they reach the Alps as they have today, stirs things within me even more! The racing is not half bad either, quite intriguing if you have ever sat down and watched it. It’s a lot more complicated then just simply riding a bike!

Anyways to these images here. It’s a small collection of a few images-very different from the usual landscapes I shoot. I don’t do a lot of these images,  but took the time while at Karridale to capture a few images of the old farm equipment. All of these are using the 150mm lens and shallow Depth of Field to try and get some unique images. Still have a lot of room for improvement but a few were a lil better then the rest.

boat cross

boat cross

The Hatch

The Hatch

Shallow

Shallow

Bolts

Bolts

Leave a Reply

