Happy New Year

I’ve not had a chance to post anything lately as i’ve been back down in Perth catching up with family and friends, on what was a very busy, but enjoyable holiday. Probably the first relaxing holiday i’ve had for many years, very different to the usual up at 4-5am, and back to camp at 7-8pm that my trips usually are like haha.

I’m back in Newman now, and quite possibly kicking the New Year off in style with a quick trip out to Karijini. I am after all here in the Pilbara, so will be making the most of that this year. Now things are kind of settling down I should be able to do that a bit more then I have done lately. I look forward immensely to travelling up, into and through the Kimberley with a trip along the Gibb River Rd and other locations. And later on in the year I should hopefully be doing an even bigger and exciting trip taking in a lot of new area’s and locations.

Thanks to those of you who are regular visitors, and especially those who leave comments and help me improve my art. Stay safe in 2011!

4 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. Hi Stephen,

    I hope 2011 is a killer year for you and that you get stacks of amazing images.

    Thanks,

    jamie

Leave a Reply

